President: Don Dunbar Vice President: Michael Morse



Secretary: Rayett Cooper Treasurer: Karen Farris

## **Eastport Area Chamber of Commerce**

Meeting Date: 10 January 2023 Meeting Place: Port Authority Meeting Time: 8 AM

## **AGENDA**

Date: 10 Jan 23

1. Call to Order: Don Dunbar

2. Introductions: Introduce New Members

3. Review Minutes: Rayett Cooper, Secretary

(Physical handouts available)

Karen Farris, Treasurer

(Physical handouts available)

## 4. Old Business

- a. ORPC letter status
- b. Nomination and Vote for 2023 Board of Directors: Carol Gordon, Tessa Ftorek, Jeanne Peacock

## 5. New Business

- a. Revisions to Chamber Bylaws to include creation of seven-member Board of Directors (four Executive Officers), creation of Business Advisory Council, as well as other administrative changes
- b. Marketing Plans, Joan Lowden
- 6. Open Forum
- 7. Set Next Meeting Date & Agenda
- 8. Adjourn